Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Pine Tar Bar & Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Forked River, NJ

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Pine Tar Bar & Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Willa about 1 month ago

Cheese Burger Slider

The burger sliders were amazing! They weren’t frozen patties, and they were juicy with a really good bun! I paired it up with the Disco fries, which were the best I’ve ever had. Couldn’t wait to come back to have them again.

Richard 4 months ago

Brisket Sandwich

The Brisket sandwich is the be sandwich I've ever tasted. I've been to Pine Tar multiple times and every time I get this sandwich. It has the perfect amount of spice that it's not bland or too spicy.

Mkofman23 7 months ago

Disco Fries

Had a great time and delicious appetizers (all). So much food we skipped the mains. Disco fries, nachos, wings, and fried mozzarella. You can't go wrong. Our sever Gianna was a joy. Had to buy a shirt, good luck

Sherry 8 months ago

Famous Thinny Thin Pie

ABSOLUTELY THE BEST PIZZA AROUND!!!!! Love that Pine Tar has a VARIETY of menu items. Plus all the entertainment and SPORTS activity. OUTDOOR AREA just great.

Seabright26 9 months ago

Famous Thinny Thin Pie

the best pizza i ever ate. So thin and delicious. The sauce is excellent.

Riley 3 months ago

Buttermilk Chicken

Best restaurant in the area!!! Have been here over a dozen times now and am beyond satisfied with each experience. The staff are all super friendly and the chef definitely knows what he's doing back there. I've tried many different things off the menu and every thing has been absolutely delicious! The atmosphere is great, the people who work there are all awesome & the food/drinks are amazing. If You're in the area be sure to stop in and try it out !!!

Darylcola 4 months ago

Famous Thinny Thin Pie

This was delicious.there should be more places like this it was a outstanding experience and i will definitely come again

Len 8 months ago

Cheesesteak

What a great place! First off all the North Jersey references in the menu made it feel like my home town area. Owner is super friendly and the place is a sports fan dream. In regards to food they had the best Cheesesteak I ever had in my life. Not sure what they did but it wasn't that frozen slop most places have. Even the presentation of it was so different serving it to you on a wooden plank. If you haven't tried it out yet do so! Bar tender was also very friendly!!!! Five stars!!!

Sherry 9 months ago

Tommy's Tacos

Great Taco. Tastes Amazing!!! Fun Atmosphere. Everything about Pine Tar Bar is Top Notch. MVP of Sports Bars. Love that you're adding Outdoor Seating. See ya for Happy Hour.

Debra Van 9 months ago

Brisket Sandwich

Sandwich was great. Wings were awesome. Service was wonderful.we will be back.