Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Pine Tar Bar & Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Forked River, NJ

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Pine Tar Bar & Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Darylcola 5 days ago

Famous Thinny Thin Pie

This was delicious.there should be more places like this it was a outstanding experience and i will definitely come again

Len 4 months ago

Cheesesteak

What a great place! First off all the North Jersey references in the menu made it feel like my home town area. Owner is super friendly and the place is a sports fan dream. In regards to food they had the best Cheesesteak I ever had in my life. Not sure what they did but it wasn't that frozen slop most places have. Even the presentation of it was so different serving it to you on a wooden plank. If you haven't tried it out yet do so! Bar tender was also very friendly!!!! Five stars!!!

Sherry 4 months ago

Tommy's Tacos

Great Taco. Tastes Amazing!!! Fun Atmosphere. Everything about Pine Tar Bar is Top Notch. MVP of Sports Bars. Love that you're adding Outdoor Seating. See ya for Happy Hour.

Debra Van 5 months ago

Brisket Sandwich

Sandwich was great. Wings were awesome. Service was wonderful.we will be back.

Melindagilbert719 5 months ago

Housemade Risotto

Great food and service! Great bartenders!

Mkofman23 3 months ago

Disco Fries

Had a great time and delicious appetizers (all). So much food we skipped the mains. Disco fries, nachos, wings, and fried mozzarella. You can't go wrong. Our sever Gianna was a joy. Had to buy a shirt, good luck

Sherry 4 months ago

Famous Thinny Thin Pie

ABSOLUTELY THE BEST PIZZA AROUND!!!!! Love that Pine Tar has a VARIETY of menu items. Plus all the entertainment and SPORTS activity. OUTDOOR AREA just great.

Seabright26 5 months ago

Famous Thinny Thin Pie

the best pizza i ever ate. So thin and delicious. The sauce is excellent.

Sandy 5 months ago

Special Taco

Stopped in for our first visit yesterday to celebrate Cinco de Mayo and enjoyed the carnitas taco special. My husband had the delicious shrimp tacos. Will definitely return soon. Service was excellent as well as the food.

Tomaj1 5 months ago

Chicken Savoy

Absolutely the best Chicken Savoy!!! Had the original from Newark NJ. This is even better than Strecth's. Stop in and order the Pine Tar Chicken Savoy.You'll love it.